We’re here to help
Beyond Affordable Housing

NI ReACH staff administers programs for both Winnebago County Housing Authority and Boone County Housing Authority

Alan Zais

Executive Director

Deb Alfredson

Deputy Director

Kristin Andrews

Director, Voucher Programs

Vickie Huwe

Finance Director

Emily Schwartz

Resident Opportunity Self Sufficiency (ROSS) Coordinator

Radmila Meanovich

Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Case Manager

Patricia Carter

Property Manager, Champion Park, Wescott Homes, Westport Village & Winnebago Homes Association

Jilly Graciana

Property Manager, Robert Johnston and D'Agnolo Apartments; Rental Housing Support Program (RHSP) Coordinator

Stephanie Ingram

Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Case Manager

Lucia Hardin

Assistant Property Manager, Robert Johnston & D'Agnolo Apartments

Tina Repa

Rental Assistance Demonstration (RAD) Property Manager, Hosmer & Brewster Apartments

B. Scott Lewis

Family Self-Sufficiency (FSS) Coordinator

Lorrine Smith

Executive Assistant

Jason Rademan

Property Maintenance Supervisor for Freeport RAD1 - Hosmer/Brewster

Kristin Hultgren

General Property Manager for Collier Garden Apartments

Chris Jackson

Property Maintenance Supervisor, Robert Johnston & D'Agnolo Apartments

TJ Herman

Property Maintenance Supervisor, Collier Garden Apartments